2019 RVHS Track Schedule

Date

Time

Location

Event

Friday, March 15 3:30 Wahluke Wahluke Invitational*
Saturday, March 23 10:20 Ephrata Ephrata Invitational*
Thursday, March 28 3:30 River View** River View Invitational*
Tuesday, April 9 3:30 Connell SCAC League Meet
Friday, April 12 12:00 Umatilla Umatilla Invitational*
Saturday, April 13 9:30 Pasco Pasco Invite*
Monday, April 15 3:30 Royal SCAC League Meet
Saturday, April 20 10:30 Prosser Prosser Invitational*
Tuesday, April 23 3:30 College Place SCAC League Meet
Friday, April 26 10:00 Naches Naches Invitational*
Friday, May 3 3:30 Royal Royal Invitational*
Friday, May 10 TBD Wahluke Sub-Districts
Friday, May 17 TBD Zillah Districts
Thursday, May 23 TBD EWU State

* Non Conference
** Senior Recognition

Ron Curbow

Head Track Coach